Tring Events - What's On in Tring

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Tring Buckinghamshire

Tring Events - What's On in Tring

Found 30 events near Tring Buckinghamshire. Displaying 1-30.

May 2020


Wed 27th May 2020, 7:00PM
Aylesbury Home Brewing Club
@ Aylesbury Literary Club, 7-11 Temple Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



June 2020


Mon 1st June 2020, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Dunstable
@ The Gary Cooper, 2, Grove Park, Court Drive, South Bedfordshire District, Bedfordshire



Tue 2nd June 2020, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in Aylesbury
@ The Bell, 40 Market Square, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



Tue 2nd June 2020, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in Dunstable
@ The Gary Cooper, 2, Grove Park, Court Drive, South Bedfordshire District, Bedfordshire



June 2020 - June 2020


Sat 20th June 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 20th June 2020, 12:00AM
The Overtones



Thu 25th June 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 25th June 2020, 12:00AM
The Simon & Garfunkel Story



July 2020


Fri 3rd July 2020, 8:00AM
The Road to Ruin 2020
@ Westcott Social Club Ltd, Ashingdon Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



July 2020 - July 2020


Wed 8th July 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 8th July 2020, 12:00AM
Viva La Divas



Sat 11th July 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 11th July 2020, 12:00AM
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny



July 2020


Sat 11th July 2020, 7:30PM
Jimmy Carr Aylesbury
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



August 2020


Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Dunstable
@ The Gary Cooper, 2, Grove Park, Court Drive, South Bedfordshire District, Bedfordshire



September 2020 - September 2020


Fri 4th September 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 4th September 2020, 12:00AM
Levellers



Sat 26th September 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 26th September 2020, 12:00AM
Steve Knightley
@ Queens Park Arts Centre, Queen's Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



October 2020 - October 2020


Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM
Collabro



Fri 9th October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 9th October 2020, 12:00AM
Ray Coates
@ Queens Park Arts Centre, Queen's Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM
The Strawbs
@ Queens Park Arts Centre, Queen's Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



November 2020 - November 2020


Wed 4th November 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 4th November 2020, 12:00AM
Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!



November 2020


Wed 4th November 2020, 8:00PM
Alan Carr Aylesbury
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



February 2021 - February 2021


Sat 13th February 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 13th February 2021, 12:00AM
Keith Thompson
@ Queens Park Arts Centre, Queen's Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



March 2021 - March 2021


Thu 18th March 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 19th March 2021, 12:00AM
Diversity: Connected 2021



March 2021


Fri 19th March 2021, 7:45PM
Diversity
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



March 2021 - March 2021


Sat 20th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 20th March 2021, 12:00AM
Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars



Mon 29th March 2021, 12:00AM - Mon 29th March 2021, 12:00AM
Julian Clary: Born To Mince



September 2021


Mon 20th September 2021, 7:00PM
Jethro Tull Aylesbury
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



Wed 22nd September 2021, 7:00PM
Go West & Paul Young Aylesbury
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire



October 2021


Fri 22nd October 2021, 7:00PM
Collabro Aylesbury
@ The Waterside Theatre, Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire